WFIT

A Christmas Carol at Cocoa Village Playhouse

Nov 20, 2017

Based on the story by Charles Dickens A wonderful way to celebrate the Christmas season with your entire family. “Gather and sing of this glorious thing known as Christmas together!” Join Scrooge, Bob Cratchit, Tiny Tim and a host of colorful characters for a traditional holiday tale in this lavish musical production of the Charles Dickens’ classic. Presented through special arrangements with Music Theatre International (MTI)

A Christmas Carol (Broadway Version)
Is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). 
All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.
www.MTIShows.com

PERFORMANCE DATES AND TIMES:
Friday, November 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 18 at 2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 19 at 2 p.m.
Friday, November 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 25 at 2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 26 at 2 p.m
Thursday, November 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 2 at 2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 3 at 2 p.m.

CONTACT AND TICKET SALES:
(321) 636-5050
www.CocoaVillagePlayhouse.com